Skip to Content

Associate Members 

Name Current Institution/Organisation
Prof Pinar Akman Professor of Law & Director of the Centre for Business Law ant Practice, University of Leeds
Daniel Antal Co-Founder of Reprex B.V.
Dr Anna Rita Bennato Lecturer in Economics, School of Business and Economics, Loughborough University
Silvi Berger Department of Economics, Trinity College, Dublin
Dr Richard Cadman Director, SPC Network
Dr Subhasish M Chaowdhury Department of Economics, University of Bath
Dr Miguel Flores Teaching Fellow, University of Surrey
Dr Luke Garrod Lecturer in Economics, Loughborough University
Prof Monica Giulietti Professor of Microeconomics, School of Business and Economics, University of Loughborough
Dr Georg von Graevenitz Senior Lecturer in Quantitative Methods, Queen Mary, London
Dr Natalya Mosunova  
Dr Deni Mantzari Lecturer in Law, School of Law, University of Reading
Prof Peter Møllgaard Dean of Research, Copenhagen Business School
Dr Matthew Olczak Lecturer, Aston Business School
Chris Pike Managing Director (Head of Digital Markets) at Fideres
Prof Simon Roberts Professor, Centre for Competition, Regulation and Economic Development (CCRED), University of Johannesburg.
Dr Greg Shaffer Professor of Economics and Management and of Marketing, Simon Business School, University of Rochester
Professor Michael Waterson Professor of Economics, University of Warwick
Dr Peter Whelan Associate Professor in Law, University of Leeds
Dr Christopher Wilson Senior Lecturer of Economics, School of Economics and Business, Loughborough University
Dr Kathryn Wright Lecturer, York Law School, University of York
Dr Minyan Zhu Lecturer in Economics, University of Reading
// ]]>