Skip to Content

CCP Faculty

Dr Tola Amodu

tola.amodu@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Land Law

School of Law

Dr Pierre Bocquillon

p.bocquillon@uea.ac.uk

 

Lecturer in EU Politics and Policy

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Dr Farsat Bokhari

f.bokhari@uea.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Economics

School of Economics

Prof Frances Bowen

f.bowen@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Strategy in Society 

Norwich Business School

Dr Mike Brock

michael.brock@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Microeconomics

School of Economics

Dr Sally Broughton-Micova

s.broughton-micova@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Communications, Policy and Politics

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Prof Ratula Chakraborty

r.chakraborty@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Business Management

Norwich Business School

Prof Stephen Davies

s.w.davies@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Economics

School of Economics

Dr Elias Deutscher

e.deutscher@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Competition Law and Intellectual Property

School of Law

Prof Paul Dobson

p.dobson@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Business Strategy and Public Policy

Norwich Business School

Prof Sean Ennis

s.ennis@uea.ac.uk

 

Professor of Competition Policy & CCP Director

Norwich Business School

 

Dr Jenny Fairbrass

j.fairbrass@uea.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Business & Management

Norwich Business School

Prof Amelia Fletcher

amelia.fletcher@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Competition Policy & CCP Deputy Director

Norwich Business School

Prof Michael Harker

m.harker@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Law

School of Law

Prof Morten Hviid

m.hviid@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Law

School of Law

Dr Sabine Jacques

sabine.jacques@uea.ac.uk  

Senior Lecturer

School of Law

Prof Hussein Kassim 

h.kassim@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Politics

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Dr Patrycja Klusak

P.Klusak@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Banking & Finance

Norwich Business School

Dr Nikolaos Korfiatis

N.Korfiatis@uea.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Business Analytics

Norwich Business School

Prof Kai-Uwe Kuhn

K.Kuhn@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Economics & CCP Deputy Director

School of Economics

Dr Michael Kummer

M.Kummer@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Economics

School of Economics

Dr Wynne Lam

Wing.M.Lam@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Industrial Organisation and Competition Policy

Norwich Business School

Prof Bruce Lyons

B.Lyons@uea.ac.uk

 

Professor of Economics

School of Economics

 

Dr Franco Mariuzzo

F.Mariuzzo@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Econometrics

School of Economics

Prof Raphael Markellos

R.Markellos@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Finance

Norwich Business School

 

Prof Eugenio Miravete Marin

E.Miravete-Marin@uea.ac.uk

 

Professor of Industrial Organisation

School of Economics

Dr Peter Ormosi

P.Ormosi@uea.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Competition Economics

Norwich Business School

Dr Sebastian Peyer

S.Peyer@uea.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Law

School of Law

Prof Andreas Stephan

A.Stephan@uea.ac.uk

 

Professor of Competition Law & Head of School

School of Law

Prof John Street

J.Street@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Politics

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Prof Robert Sugden

R.Sugden@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Economics

School of Economics

Dr Scott Summers

S.Summers@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Business Law

Norwich Business School

Dr Kun Tian

Kun.Tian@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in Marketing

Norwich Business School

Dr John Turnpenny

J.Turnpenny@uea.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Prof Theodore Turocy

T.Turocy@uea.ac.uk

Professor of Economics

School of Economics

Dr Nicholas Vasilakos

N.Vasilakos@uea.ac.uk

Lecturer in International Business

Norwich Business School

Tim Vickers

T.Vickers@uea.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Law

School of Law

Prof Catherine Waddams

c.waddams@uea.ac.uk

Professorial Fellow

Norwich Business School

 

// ]]>