Skip to Content

PhD Students 

 

NAME  SCHOOL

Tom Carr

thomas.carr@uea.ac.uk

Norwich Business School

Phillip Chapman

phillip.chapman@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Thanh Doan 

duc.doan@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Ellie Dobbyne

e.dobbyne@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Maksim Dogonkin

m.dogonkin@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Elizabeth Errington 

e.errington@uea.ac.uk

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Vicenc Esteve Guasch

v.esteve-guasch@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Ruth Flaherty

r.flaherty@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Anush Ganesh

a.ganesh@uea.ac.uk

 UEA Law School

Pinelopi-Alexia Giosa

P.Giosa@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Paul Gorny 

p.gorny@uea.ac.uk

    School of Economics

Israel Gottschalk

i.gottschalk@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Prachi Hejib

p.hejib@uea.ac.uk 

School of Economics

Felix Hempel

f.hempel@uea.ac.uk 

UEA Law School

Yimeng Li 

yimeng.li@uea.ac.uk 

    Norwich Business School

Natalya Mosunova 

n.mosunova@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Ioannis Pappous 

i.pappous@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Nutt Sukavejworakit

N.Sukavejworakit@uea.ac.uk

    UEA Law School

Selvin Thanacoody

s.thanacoody@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Shintaro Ueda 

shintaro.ueda@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Zita Vasas

z.vasas@uea.ac.uk

Norwich Business School 

Vasudha Wattal

v.wattal@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Jiangtian Xu

jiangtian.xu@uea.ac.uk

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Weijie Yan 

weijie.yan@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Jennifer Young

jennifer.young@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

 

 

// ]]>