Skip to Content

PhD Students 

 

NAME  SCHOOL

Natalia Borzino 

n.borzino@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Shaun Bradshaw 

shaun.bradshaw@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Phillip Chapman

phillip.chapman@uea.ac.uk

   UEA Law School

Chang-Ju Chiang 

c.chiang@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Carsten Crede 

c.crede@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Thanh Doan 

duc.doan@uea.ac.uk

     School of Economics

Elizabeth Errington 

e.errington@uea.ac.uk

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Ruth Flaherty

r.flaherty@uea.ac.uk

     UEA Law School

Pinelopi-Alexia Giosa

P.Giosa@uea.ac.uk

 

UEA  Law School

Paul Gorny 

p.gorny@uea.ac.uk

    School of Economics

Antje Kreutzmann-Gallasch 

a.kreutzmann@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Yimeng Li 

yimeng.li@uea.ac.uk 

    Norwich Business School

Natalya Mosunova 

n.mosunova@uea.ac.uk

UEA Law School

Ioannis Pappous 

i.pappous@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Nathan Sukavejworakit

N.Sukavejworakit@uea.ac.uk

    UEA Law School

Shintaro Ueda 

shintaro.ueda@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Francesca Vantaggiato 

f.vantaggiato@uea.ac.uk

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Zita Vasas

z.vasas@uea.ac.uk

Norwich Business School 

Mengjie Wang 

m.wang3@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

Jiangtian Xu 

jiangtian.xu@uea.ac.uk

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies

Weijie Yan 

weijie.yan@uea.ac.uk

School of Economics

 

 

// ]]>